Site Information

  • Clear Vegetarian capsule size 0

Clear Vegetarian Size 0*


Product Description

Available in both Joined or Separated. Choose "Joined" or "Separated" in the product options panel. Pre-separated capsules help speed the filling process, particularly with capsule machines.

*(Additional prep time may be required for separated capsules.)

Vegetarian (Vegan) capsules consist of only two ingredients: HPMC and purified water.

HPMC (Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose) is a form of pure vegetable cellulose derived from either pine or poplar trees Our capsules are 100% natural and contain no toxins, preservatives, gelatin, wheat, animal by-products.

  • All capsules are Kosher and Halal certified.
  • All capsules are GMO-free.
  • All capsules are free of preservatives and ethylene oxide or sulfites.
  • Hypoallergenic: No corn, soy, gluten, etc.
  • Capsules are fast-dissolving in the stomach and easily digestible.


Product Reviews

Write Review

  1. Great product

    Posted by SG on 10th Aug 2017

    Customer service here is awesome, and the capsules are priced extremely competitively without any sacrifice to quality. Already placed my second order, and expect to order from these good folks weekly. Thanks!


    Posted by Unknown on 28th Jul 2017

    Great price for a great product! No problems at all! I rarely rate things at a five unless there's something exceptional.

Powered by Top Rated Local®