Close

Site Information

Size 00*

Our size 00 empty clear Vegetarian capsules perform on par with Gelatin capsules in terms of dissolvability and capsule integrity. 

Standard Vegetarian (Vegan) capsules consist of only two ingredients: HPMC and purified water. Separated is now available! Simply select separated capsules in options. 

*(Additional prep time may be required for separated capsules.)

HPMC (Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose) is a form of pure vegetable cellulose derived from either pine or poplar trees Our capsules are 100% natural and contain no preservatives, gelatin, wheat, animal by-products.

  • All capsules are Kosher and Halal certified.
  • All capsules are GMO-free.
  • All capsules are free of preservatives and ethylene oxide or sulfites.
  • Hypoallergenic: No corn, soy, gluten, etc.
  • SLS (sodium laurly sulfate) free
Powered by Top Rated Local®