Our Vegetable (Vegan) capsules consist of only two ingredients: HPMC and purified water. HPMC (Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose) is derived from vegetable cellulose sourced from American pine of popular trees. These 100% natural capsules are guaranteed to be free of toxins, preservatives, gelatin, wheat, animal by-products or starch. *Currently available in either joined or separated.
Vegetarian capsules perform on par with Gelatin capsules in terms of dissolvability and capsule integrity.
Our Vegetarian Capsules are:
- Kosher and Halal certified.
- GMO free.
- Free of preservatives and ethylene oxide or sulfites.
- Hypoallergenic: No corn, soy, gluten, etc.
- Fast dissolving in the stomach and easily digestible.