Available in both Joined or Separated. Choose "Joined" or "Separated" in the product options panel. Pre-separated capsules help speed the filling process, particularly with capsule machines.
Vegetarian (Vegan) capsules consist of only two ingredients: HPMC and purified water. *(Additional prep time may be required for separated capsules.)
HPMC (Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose) is a form of pure vegetable cellulose derived from either pine or poplar trees Our capsules are 100% natural and contain no toxins, preservatives, gelatin, wheat, animal by-products.
- All capsules are Kosher and Halal certified.
- All capsules are GMO-free.
- All capsules are free of preservatives and ethylene oxide or sulfites.
- Hypoallergenic: No corn, soy, gluten, etc.
- Capsules are fast-dissolving in the stomach and easily digestible.