Close

Site Information

Gelatin Capsules SLS-Free

Guaranteed Sodium Lauryl Sulfate Free. Also free of any other excipients normally added in the manufacturing process. 

Our Gelatin capsules contain only beef gelatin and purified water.

  • All capsules are Kosher and Halal certified.
  • All capsules are GMO-free.
  • All capsules are free of preservatives and of gluten.
  • Hypoallergenic: No corn, soy, gluten, etc. 

Gelatin Capsules are from beef only, never pork. BSE (Bovine Spongiform Encephalopathy) free and TSE (Transmissible spongiform Encephalopathy) free.

Powered by Top Rated Local®