Close

Site Information

HPMC (Vegetarian)

HPMC vegetarian capsules are available in sizes 00, 0, 1 and 2. Separated Vegetarian Capsules are available in sizes 0 and 00 and are indicated with an *. Choose joined or separated from product options.

HMPC (Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose) Vegetarian (Vegan) capsules consist of only two ingredients: HPMC and purified water.

Our empty Vegetarian capsules perform on par with our Gelatin capsules in terms of dissolvability and capsule integrity. Our empty vegetarian capsules are fast-dissolving in the stomach and easily digestible.

The capsules are manufactured in an FDA-approved facility (in accordance with GMP and ISO 9002 regulations). 

Safety and Storage Information: Capsules should be stored in a cool (Temperature 58 to 79 degrees F.), dry place (Humidity 45% and 60%). Expiration date of the capsules is five years. Capsule content depends on the density, concentration and the amount of the powder used to fill. Do not fill standard vegetarian capsules with any liquid suspension. Only fill Essential Oil Vegetarian capsules with oil-based liquids .Keep out of direct sunlight, hot water and high temperatures.

 

HPMC (Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose) is a form of pure vegetable cellulose derived from either pine or poplar trees Our capsules are 100% natural and contain no preservatives, gelatin, wheat, animal by-products.

  • All capsules are Kosher and Halal certified.
  • All capsules are GMO-free.
  • All capsules are free of preservatives and ethylene oxide or sulfites.
  • Hypoallergenic: No corn, soy, gluten, etc. 
Powered by Top Rated Local®