Close

Site Information

Vegetarian Capsules SLS-Free

Guaranteed Sodium Lauryl Sulfate Free. Also free of any other excipients normally added in the manufacturing process. 

INGREDIENTS: HPMC (vegetable cellulose), purified water

Our Vegetable (Vegan) capsules consist of only two ingredients: HPMC and purified water. HPMC (Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose) is derived from vegetable cellulose of either pine or poplar. 100% natural, these capsules contain no preservatives, no gelatin, wheat, animal by-products or starch.

  • All capsules are Kosher and Halal certified.
  • All capsules are GMO-free.
  • All capsules are free of preservatives and of gluten.
  • SLS (sodium lauryl sulfate) free!

Hypoallergenic: No corn, soy, gluten, etc. 

Capsules are fast-dissolving in the stomach and easily digestible.

Capsules should be stored in a cool (Temperature 58 to 79 degrees F.), dry place (Humidity 45% and 60%). Expiration date of the capsules is five years.

The capsules are manufactured in accordance with GMP and ISO 9002 regulations and without the addition of ethylene oxide or sulfites.

Safety Information
Do not fill empty pill capsules with any liquid suspension because it will dissolve prior to consumption. Keep out of direct sunlight, hot water and high temperatures. Capsule content depends on the density, concentration and the amount of the powder filled.

 
Powered by Top Rated Local®