Site Information

Capsule Ingredients

All of our capsules are filled with goodness!

  • All our capsules are Kosher and Halal certified.
  • All our capsules are GMO free.
  • All our capsules are free of preservatives and gluten.

-Vegetarian HPMC (includes Herbal Oil, Enteric and HPMC): 

Cellulose – is a chain of carbon, hydrogen and oxygen – usually hundreds to thousands of them all chained together.

Hydroxy – means that somewhere on the cellulose chain, there is an oxygen and hydrogen connected, rather than just a hydrogen.

Propyl – means that somewhere on the chain, there is a side chain with three carbons surrounded by hydrogen. 

Methyl – is the same as propyl, but instead of three carbons, it’s just one. 

Put these 4 terms together and you get = hydroxypropyl methylcellulose

INGREDIENTS: HPMC (Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose), purified water

Our Vegetable (Vegan) capsules consist of only two ingredients: HPMC and purified water. HPMC  is derived from vegetable cellulose of either pine or poplar. 100% natural, these capsules contain no preservatives, no gelatin, wheat, animal by-products or starch. 

-Vegetarian Pullulan 

INGREDIENTS: Pullulan Gum, Gellan Gum 

Pullulan is a substance made from water extracted from fungi grown on starch substrate, similar to the way a mushroom grows on fertile ground. No toxic chemicals are involved in the production or extraction processes, so the product is very natural and environmentally-friendly. And of course, there are no excipients or additives of any kind, such as sodium lauryl sulfate. 

-Gelatin Capsules (Colored and Clear)

INGREDIENTS: Beef gelatin and purified water. Food dyes may be added for colored capsules.

Gelatin Capsules are from beef only, never pork. BSE (Bovine Spongiform Encephalopathy) free and TSE (Transmissible spongiform Encephalopathy) free.

Powered by Top Rated Local®