Close

Site Information

Vegetarian Capsules 00

Our size 00 empty clear Vegetarian capsules perform on par with Gelatin capsules in terms of dissolvability and capsule integrity. 

Standard Vegetarian (Vegan) capsules consist of only two ingredients: HPMC and purified water. Separated is now available! Simply select separated capsules in options. 

*(Additional prep time may be required for separated capsules.)

HPMC (Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose) is a form of pure vegetable cellulose derived from either pine or poplar trees Our capsules are 100% natural and contain no preservatives, gelatin, wheat, animal by-products.

  • All capsules are Kosher and Halal certified.
  • All capsules are GMO-free.
  • All capsules are free of preservatives and ethylene oxide or sulfites.
  • Hypoallergenic: No corn, soy, gluten, etc.
  • SLS (sodium lauryl sulfate) free
Powered by Top Rated Local®