Our size 00 empty clear Vegetarian capsules perform on par with Gelatin capsules in terms of dissolvability and capsule integrity.
Standard Vegetarian (Vegan) capsules consist of only two ingredients: HPMC and purified water. Separated is now available! Simply select separated capsules in options.
*(Additional prep time may be required for separated capsules.)
HPMC (Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose) is a form of pure vegetable cellulose derived from either pine or poplar trees Our capsules are 100% natural and contain no preservatives, gelatin, wheat, animal by-products.
- All capsules are Kosher and Halal certified.
- All capsules are GMO-free.
- All capsules are free of preservatives and ethylene oxide or sulfites.
- Hypoallergenic: No corn, soy, gluten, etc.
- SLS (sodium laurly sulfate) free