Vegetarian (HPMC) Size 00 Capsules are available Joined or Separated. We are proud to offer the highest quality vegetarian capsules at the lowest prices. We carefully source our capsule ingredients and guarantee that all PurecapsUSA capsules are GMO-free, hypoallergenic, free of preservatives, sodium lauryl sulfates, ethylene oxide or sulfites.
Our FDA-approved, pharmaceutical-grade all-vegetarian (vegan) capsules are made only from vegetable cellulose (derived from either pine or poplar) and purified water. Our HPMC (Hypromellose) vegetarian capsules are Kosher and Halal certified, and contain no corn, wheat, gelatin, animal by-products or starches.
For Powder Only*: Do not fill standard vegetarian or gelatin capsules with any liquid suspension. *Vegetarian Oil -grade capsules should only be filled with oil-based liquids.