Choose from clear or variety of colors of empty gelatin Size 5 capsules, many available in both joined and separated. Choose from the options presented below.
Our Pure Beef Gel capsules are made from carefully sourced ingredients and contain only beef gelatin and purified water.
For Powder Only*: Do not fill standard vegetarian or gelatin capsules with any liquid suspension. *Vegetarian Oil -grade capsules should only be filled with oil-based liquids.
- All capsules are Kosher and Halal certified.
- All capsules are GMO free.
- All capsules are free ethylene oxides.
- Hypoallergenic: No corn, soy, gluten, etc.
- BSE (Bovine Spongiform Encephalopathy) free and TSE (Transmissible spongiform Encephalopathies) free.
- Fast-dissolving in the stomach and easily digestible.
The capsules are manufactured in a FDA registered facility (in accordance with CGMP regulations).